Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > California Prison-Specific Forums > California State Prison, Los Angeles County (LAC)
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

California State Prison, Los Angeles County (LAC) Topics, Discussions & Information relating to the California State Prison, located in Los Angeles County, California.

Closed Thread

Old 12-14-2012, 12:24 PM

Thanked 1,864 Times in 1,071 Posts
Default 2013-2014 LAC Newbie Q & A Thread

If you are new to this prison and you have any questions, please use this for any general questions you may have that do not fit in any of the other Q&A threads!

Please try to stay on topic!!!
Sponsored Links
Old 01-22-2013, 12:04 AM
Lily

Hello,

I'm new to LAC and new to Prisontalk so forgive me if I've done this the wrong way.

I want to say hello to all that have their loves in any manner at LAC.
Old 01-22-2013, 04:43 PM

Welcome lilypad
The Following User Says Thank You to calicat25 For This Useful Post:
Lilypad (01-26-2013)
Old 01-22-2013, 04:51 PM

Thanked 2,970 Times in 1,905 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lilypad View Post
Hello,

I'm new to LAC and new to Prisontalk so forgive me if I've done this the wrong way.

I want to say hello to all that have their loves in any manner at LAC.
hello and welcome to Lancaster

The Following User Says Thank You to Heluvedme1st For This Useful Post:
Lilypad (01-26-2013)
Old 02-22-2013, 04:05 PM

Hello! Newbie here! Hope to hear from you all soon!
Old 03-01-2013, 11:42 PM

Hello ladies I was wondering if there are any reasonable hotels near or around the prison. I would like to go down there and visit my babe. Thanks
Old 03-03-2013, 06:38 AM
Wife of Inmate

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bobbie_Wifey View Post
Hello ladies I was wondering if there are any reasonable hotels near or around the prison. I would like to go down there and visit my babe. Thanks