Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > BREAK TIME > PTO Lounge
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

PTO Lounge Come in... put your feet up and relax... talk about anything non-prison related! Hobbies, Books, Technical and Do it Yourself, Travel and more.

Old 02-26-2008, 04:41 PM

Default PLEASE READ, DESPERATE FOR HELP,: 15 years for 3rd degree non violent burglaries

Hi, I am new to this and I already posted once but I can't seem to find it. I will start my story at the beginning becauz I think that I made the last one confusing and hopefully I can get some signatures, help advice or something out of this, everyone that I have read on here is so supportive I thought that this would be the best place to tell my story. In August of 2006 my husband used a key that he knew where it was and he went into a elderly ladies apartment looking for pills, he has a addiction to pills esp tramadol and kolonopin.

He cannot commit crimes without them. I have to go back a little further and explain at the time he was trying to take care of me and him, we had just found out that I was pregnant, as he was about to leave the apartment, the lady came home, he had kind of known her so he talked his way out of it and she didn't even call the police for a few hours, I think that the landlord talked her into it because she was upset with us, it was the day that we were moving out on our lease. Well the next day they arrested him 3rd degree that got upped to 1st degree 2 days later, well his mom bailed him out. While he was out his dad had given us permission to get credit cards in his name and use the ones that he had.