Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!






Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > CDCR - What You Need to Know > California Prison Phones, Packages & Mail
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

California Prison Phones, Packages & Mail Use this forum to discuss California prison Phones, Packages & Mail issues & topics. If you have a question about or want to discuss these issues in a specific facility, please visit that facility's subforum in the California forum.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-28-2008, 12:21 AM
South Bay South Bay is offline
Registered User
 

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: LA County (South Bay) CA
Posts: 743
Thanks: 496
Thanked 910 Times in 336 Posts
Default Global Tel Link Contact Information

For those wishing to contact Global Tel Link, below is a list of various GTL staff numbers and email addresses, including their Mobile, Alabama main office and Reston, Virginia corporate office phone numbers.

Alabama Main Office

Global Tel Link Corporation
2609 Cameron St, Mobile, AL 36607
251-479-4500
251-473-4588 (Fax)

877-650-4249 Customer Service
877-650-4250 Customer Service

866-230-7761 Customer Service
251-473-4588 Customer Service (Fax)
800-231-0193 Customer Service (Existing Advance Pay Accounts)
800-483-8314 Customer Service (Automated Advance Pay Account Set-Up)
800-839-0230 Calling Card Access Number (For Use With a Prepaid GTL Calling Card After Release From Custody)
877-856-3184 Tech Support
251-479-0656 Tech Support (Fax)

Craig R. Ferguson, President
cferguson@gtl.net

Teresa Ridgeway, Senior Vice President of Administration
tridgeway@gtl.net

Lynda Gaston, Legal and Regulatory Analyst
251-479-4500 ext. 2215
lgaston@gtl.net or
Lynda.Gaston@gtl.net

Margaret Phillips, Executive Director of Billing Services
251-375-8026 or
800-489-4500 ext. 2226
866-237-7928 (Fax)
Margaret.Phillips@gtl.net

Joshlyn Witherspoon, Billing Services Support Lead Representative
800-489-4500 ext. 2280 or
251-479-4500 ext. 2280
251-473-2802 (Fax)
jwitherspoon@gtl.net

Fredricka Schribling, Customer Service Representative
800-489-4500 ext. 2420

Denisce DeLeon, Servicio al Cliente en Español (Spanish Customer Service)
Denisce.Deleon@gtl.net

Virginia Corporate Office

Global Tel Link Corporation
12021 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 100
Reston, VA 21090
703-955-3910 or
703-774-3320

Brian Oliver, Chief Executive Officer
703-955-3910, then # for company directory, then 65
Brian.Oliver@gtl.net

Jeffrey Haidinger, President of Services
703-955-3910, then # for company directory, then 42
Jeffrey.Haidinger@gtl.net

Dorothy Cukier, Corporate Counsel & Director of Regulatory Affairs
703-955-3915 or
703-774-3320 ext. 3915
703-435-0980 (Fax)
dcukier@gtl.net or
Dorothy.Cukier@gtl.net

Nicole Francis, Legal and Regulatory Analyst
703-774-3314 or
703-955-3310 ext. 3314
703-435-0980 (Fax)
nfrancis@gtl.net or
Nicole.Francis@gtl.net

Therese Easley, Legal and Regulatory Analyst
703-774-3318 or
703-774-3320 ext. 3318
Therese.Easley@gtl.net

Anyone knowing of any changes to the above contact information, or other staff names or additional GTL numbers not listed here, please pm me so I may keep this list updated.

South Bay

Last edited by South Bay; 12-28-2008 at 01:13 AM..
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to South Bay For This Useful Post:
ALWAYS HERE 4 M (01-14-2010), GretchGirl (01-21-2010), KAREEMAHE (09-17-2012), kima (03-08-2009), LADY BULLWHIP (11-26-2010), love4mh (07-05-2009), maricris (01-21-2009), Mrs.760 (06-09-2009), mrs.grumps (12-29-2008), Mrs.RicoWifey (09-02-2010), PTO-79211 (01-02-2009), PTO-110524 (12-29-2008), Thewifey (10-20-2010), Tina (05-19-2017), TLC2 (02-01-2016), WeBoat (09-21-2010), Whitsmom (06-03-2009)
Sponsored Links
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:48 PM.
Copyright © 2001- 2017 Prison Talk Online
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Website Design & Custom vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media
Message Board Statistics