Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM > Welcome Home From Federal Prison
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Welcome Home From Federal Prison We WELCOME home our loved ones from Federal Prison - Threads of welcome and positive discussion

Old 05-08-2015, 12:04 PM
Casting Director

Default Seeking Women Recently Released from Federal Prison

Hi! My name is Marla and I am a Casting Director and Producer based in Los Angeles California. You can private message me for my info if you want to google me and check out my credentials. I've worked on numerous shows from Extreme Makeover on ABC to Phenomonon on NBC, just to name a couple. I'm currently working on a new project that is focusing on women who have been released from Federal Prison and what the return to "normal" life has been like. If you or someone you know wants to share their story with me or even just get more information, please contact me. Thank you so much for your time.
Sponsored Links
Old 05-08-2015, 01:45 PM
Site Moderator

PTO Site Moderator Staff Superstar Winner 

Donation Award 

Thanked 19,942 Times in 11,658 Posts

Welcome to Prison Talk and the federal forums.

Advisory for PTO Members Regarding Requests from Journalists & Members of the Media, and Students/Researchers:

PTO welcomes journalists and/or members of the media to learn and educate themselves about prisons, prisoners, and their loved ones, as well as students and researchers doing research on these subjects.

We will, occasionally, allow the media or students/researchers to request information and personal stories from our members. However, PTO does not endorse any journalist, member of the media, story/report, media outlet, student/researcher, or educational/research institution.