Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > WASHINGTON > Washington Prisons & Jail Specific Discussions
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Washington Prisons & Jail Specific Discussions Topics & discussions about specific Prison & Jails in the state of Washington.

Old 07-03-2016, 07:34 PM

Default Cedar Creek Corrections, I need to know if he had a visit from someone else

Hello, I met a guy who is in prison. I have been talking to him for last 2 years. I visited him few times. I live in GA. My heart says something is going on, this guy is in Cedar Creek Corrections. I need a help from a kind lady who visits this facility. They keep the visiting log outside, I want to see July 3rd he had a visitor or not. I can share his name. If someone is visiting this facility please, please contact me. thank you
Sponsored Links
Old 07-03-2016, 07:40 PM
PTO Administrator

PTOQ Editorial Team Member Staff Superstar Two Time Winner Staff Superstar Winner 

Donation Award 

Thanked 36,040 Times in 16,603 Posts

You're opening a can of worms sweetie. His visit list is just that--his. If you want to know if he's visiting with someone else, ask him.

patchouli, PTO Admin

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to patchouli For This Useful Post:
IzzyLouWho (07-04-2016), priceam (07-05-2016)
Old 07-03-2016, 08:12 PM

Thanked 1,866 Times in 892 Posts

I agree with Patchouli! You may end up with a whole shit load of women he has visiting him. What and how will you know they are not friends and family.

Ask him instead of sneaking around his back....high school shit!
xolady (07-03-2016)
Old 07-04-2016, 05:59 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by patchouli View Post
You're opening a can of worms sweetie. His visit list is just that--his. If you want to know if he's visiting with someone else, ask him.