Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > BREAK TIME > Siggys & Graphics
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 12-07-2006, 06:06 PM

I have found all kinds of counters and tickers I like and would like to put on, BUT..... call me a dum dum I can not get them to work. I went to edit signature and all that and I still can't figure it out so could someone please tell me how to put one on PLEASE..... Thanks
Sponsored Links
Old 12-23-2006, 03:57 PM
<--My Sunshine's Smile
Donation Award 

Quote:
Originally Posted by sachsekd
I have found all kinds of counters and tickers I like and would like to put on, BUT..... call me a dum dum I can not get them to work. I went to edit signature and all that and I still can't figure it out so could someone please tell me how to put one on PLEASE..... Thanks
i'm totally self taught on computer (with a LOT of help from online friends), so i'm not a techie, but i consider myself pretty knowledgeable about "most" things now.

i found THE most favorite ticker & i want it SO badly, but i can't use it because it keeps throwing back it's too large. (even though it shows when i do a preview, it won't let me save it).

so i ended up settling for this one from snugglepie. i'll be more than happy to help you with yours. if you are like i was when first starting out (& still am on some things!!), i needed specific step by step instructions. let me know if this is the case & i'll be glad to PM you with the EXACT steps to take. :-)

NO question is ever considered dumb or stupid to me, because i always thought i was too old to learn to use a computer and didn't get one until 1996 when i was 45 years old.