Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > RESOURCE CENTER > Lost in the System
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Lost in the System Are you having problems locating someone in jail or prison? Place your missing person ad in this forum, as well as find out what resources & techniques others are using to find loved ones in the system.

Old 07-09-2014, 12:14 AM

Default Fiance Extradited to Florida/How do I find him?

I'm so lost.
My fiancee got extradited to FL last night.
I look on vinelink and it just said he's released and reason was general release.

when his mother called the prison he was in they said he was extradited.
I never dealt with anyone in prison before so I am new to this.
Does he get extradited by bus or plane?
also how do I go about trying to locate him?

All I have is his offender ID #
I just wanna be able to know so I can put money in commissary for him and set up a phone account for myself at whatever new prison he is at.
Thank you.
Sponsored Links
Old 07-09-2014, 07:39 AM
Site Moderator

PTO Site Moderator Staff Superstar Winner 

Donation Award 

Thanked 20,501 Times in 11,924 Posts

You'll need to check the FL inmate locator to find him, and he may have a new FL inmate ID number too.
http://www.dc.state.fl.us/activeinmates/search.asp

He will be moved to FL however they decide to move him, bus, plane, car?? To figure out how that prison system operates, check the FL DOC web page. Here are the frequently asked questions.
http://www.dc.state.fl.us/oth/inmates/

also, be sure to check our FL prison forums for answers from other members who have loved ones locked up there.
http://www.prisontalk.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=128
Old 07-11-2014, 01:01 PM
Banned