Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > California Prison-Specific Forums > Central California Women's Facility (CCWF) - Chowchilla
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Central California Women's Facility (CCWF) - Chowchilla Topics, Discussions and Information relating to the Central California Women's Facility located in Chowchilla, California.

Closed Thread

Old 01-12-2012, 02:19 PM
CALI Gal
Donation Award 

Thanked 1,597 Times in 1,077 Posts
Default 2012 CCWF Newbie Q&A Thread

Hi welcome to the CCWF Newbie Forum. Please come in and introduce yourself.

Also please use this thread for any general questions you may have that do not fit in any of the other Q&A threads! Please try to stay on topic & leave all chit chat in the monthly chat thread.

Sponsored Links
Old 07-17-2012, 03:49 PM

hello, Im new to prisontalk; i have a question; my "wife" is in ccwf. We've filled out the domestic partnership papers but when I tried to get them notarized they said she has to be there, so I'm guessing I have to take am notary or something; how do I do this?
Old 08-25-2012, 12:22 PM

My Sweetheart just recently got endorsed to go to Chowchilla , he is currently at a men's facility. Any info, of when it will be converted to a men's and what type of programs they will have? He is a level 2. I was looking at old info from 2000, saying that there was auto mechanics and air conditioning. Any info would be appreciated, thanks,. J.J.
Old 08-29-2012, 10:41 PM
Donation Award 

Thanked 2,558 Times in 712 Posts
Default Notary

Quote:
Originally Posted by idoitforus View Post
hello, Im new to prisontalk; i have a question; my "wife" is in ccwf. We've filled out the domestic partnership papers but when I tried to get them notarized they said she has to be there, so I'm guessing I have to take am notary or something; how do I do this?