Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > ARIZONA > Arizona Parole, Probation, Work Release & Community Service
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Arizona Parole, Probation, Work Release & Community Service All information relating to parole, probation, work release and community service in the State of Arizona.

Old 08-23-2018, 06:03 PM

Default Housing after release

Has anyone had any luck in the last year or so finding housing, apts and such to stay in w their loved one upon their release? Looking in the Phoenix and immediate surrounding areas so like chandler Gilbert Mesa Peoria etc. Iíve called everywhere even looked on Craigslist and have struck out w everything. I thought maybe w me on the lease bc my background is squeaky clean excellent credit score good salary it would make them feel more comfortable bc his crin history isnít very bad but they say felony no or active parole or probation no. So Iím just feeling so defeated bc we have nothing bc I canít afford to buy and canít afford to rent a home. I called those people that are supposed to help w difficult situations in helping to find apts and they said inventory is low they have nothing for criminal backgrounds w felonies - im like what the heck how are our loved ones supposed to have a chance?!? Just hoping someone has had auccess and can point me in a direction or two or three bc lots of tears lately bc I have to find something soon...
Sponsored Links
Old 08-24-2018, 07:47 PM